Meet the Crew

Ms. Josie Williamson -5th GradeEnglish Language ArtsSocial Studies jwilliamson@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Ms. Mariah Huston -5th GradeMathematicsSocial Studies mhuston@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Mr. Dalton Rosenbach-6th GradeEnglish Language ArtsSocial Studies drosenbach@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Mr. Aaron Lewis -6th GradeMathematicsScience alewis@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Ms. Hope Degan-5-6 GradeSpecial Educationhdegan@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Angel Michael -7th/8th GradeScience amichael@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Carrie Cook Special Education Directorccook@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Mr. Steven Williamson -7th/8th GradeEnglish Language Arts swilliamson@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Mr. Chris Wever-7th/8th GradeSocial Studies cwever@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Mr. Stephen Wood 7-8 Special Education swood@gallatin.k12.mo.us


Amy McNeely7-8 Math/Computersamcneely@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Mr. Justin Collins Middle School Principal jcollins@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Ms. Penny Gardner 7-8 Girl's Physical Education/Healthpgardner@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Ms. Trisha Sprague5-6 Physical Education tsprague@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Jennifer Adkison5-6 Computers jadkison@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Rebecca Adkison8th Grade FACS badkison@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Mr. Brant Burns8th Grade Agriculture brburns@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Missy ChadwickSecretarymchadwick@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Rebecca Boyd Custodianrboyd@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Mr. Patrick Treece8th Grade Boys Physical Education/Health ptreece@gallatin.k12.mo.us