MEET THE Staff

Mrs. Ida Kemper -5th GradeEnglish Language ArtsSocial Studies ikemper@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Ms. Kirbie Crouse-6th GradeEnglish Language ArtsSocial Studies kcrouse@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Ms. Samantha Parman -6th GradeMathematicsScience sparman@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Ms. Jessica Fitzgerald -5th GradeMathematicsSocial Studies jfitzgerald@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Ms. Penny Gardner -5th/6th GradeSpecial Educationpgardner@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Angel Michael -7th/8th GradeScience amichael@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Carrie Cook Special Education Directorccook@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Mary Jarboe -7th/8th GradeSpecial Education mjarboe@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Mr. Steven Williamson -7th/8th GradeEnglish Language Arts swilliamson@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Mr. Chris Wever-7th/8th GradeSocial Studies cwever@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Amy McNeely7-8 Math/Computersamcneely@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Mr. Justin Collins Middle School Principal jcollins@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Nicole Gann Middle School Maintenance
Mrs. Missy ChadwickSecretarymchadwick@gallatin.k12.mo.us