Meet The Staff

Becky AdkisonFamily and Consumer ScienceFCCLA Sponsorbadkison@gallatin.k12.mo.usFCCLA
Michelle AnthuisLibrarian/Media Specialistsmanthuis@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Brent BurkeHS Principalbburke@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Brant BurnsAgriculture Educationbrburns@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Harris CameronHS Special Educationrmalo@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Carrie Crouse7-12 Counselorccrouse@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Penny GardnerHS Physical Educationpgardner@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Brittney GhidoniEnglishbghidoni@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Brock GoodmanAcademic Advisorbrgoodman@gallatin.k12.mo.us
BarbHolcombBusiness EducationFBLA Sponsorbholcomb@gallatin.k12.mo.usFBLA
Amy HolderSocial Studies\AGaholder@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Chris HoltPhysical Educationcholt@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Kim JohnsonSocial Studieskjohnson@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Krissy LeeEnglish krlee@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Angel Michael Science amichael@gallatin.k12.mo.us
TBAScience@gallatin.k12.mo.us
TBAEnglish @gallatin.k12.mo.us
TBASocial Studies@gallatin.k12.mo.us

SUPPORT STAFF

Karen JohnsonSecretarykajohnson@gallatin.k12.mo.us


Carol WalkerSecretarycawalker@gallatin.k12.mo.us
David Mcley Custodial & Maintenance Manager
Stephanie LollarFood Service Managerslollar@gallatin.k12.mo.us

Food Service Worker
Bill McLeyCustodial & Maintenance
Phillip BerryBus Maintanencepberry@gallatin.k12.mo.us

PrindleCustodial & Maintenance