MEET THE Staff

Becky AdkisonFamily and Consumer ScienceFCCLA Sponsorbadkison@gallatin.k12.mo.usFCCLA
Michelle AnthuisLibrarian/Media Specialistsmanthuis@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Brent BurkeHS Principalbburke@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Joyce Cox7-12 Counselorjcox@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Nicole CurtisForeign Languagencurtis@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Taryn DustmanPhysical Educationtdustman@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Barron GannAD, ISSbgann@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Brittney GhidoniEnglishbghidoni@gallatin.k12.mo.us
BarbHolcombBusiness EducationFBLA Sponsorbholcomb@gallatin.k12.mo.usFBLA
Amy HolderSocial Studies\AGaholder@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Kim JohnsonSocial Studieskjohnson@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Doug MichaelHS Sciencedmichael@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Dustin PearsonHS Special Educationdpearson@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Chad SullengerHS Special Educationcsullenger@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Courtney RayHS Mathcray@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Sally SparksHS Mathssparks@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Patrick TreecePhysical Educationptreece@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Ron AldenAgriculture Educationralden@gallatin.k12.mo.us

SUPPORT STAFF

Karen JohnsonSecretarykajohnson@gallatin.k12.mo.us


Carol WalkerSecretarycawalker@gallatin.k12.mo.us
David Mcley Custodial & Maintenance Manager
Stephanie LollarFood Service Managerslollar@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Shelby Dale Food Service Worker
Bill McLeyCustodial & Maintenance
Phillip BerryBus Maintanencepberry@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Laurie RollSpecial Education Paraprofessionallwalton-roll@gallatin.k12.mo.us