Elementary Staff

Jenny YoutseyPreschooljyoutsey@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Kelsey PetersonKindergartenkpeterson@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Tracy BurkeKindergartentburke@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Abby WilsonKindergartenawilson@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Crystal Hamilton1st Gradecpash@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Sydney Elbert1st Gradeselbert@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Kayliss Evans Livengood1st gradekevans@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Tyna Morrison2nd Gradetmorrison@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Courtenay Treece2nd Gradectreece@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Casey Sweatman2nd gradecsweatman@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Amanda Harper3rd Gradeaharper@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Jessica DeVaul4th Gradejdevaul@gallatin.k12.mo.us
April Fenimore4th Gradeafenimore@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Carly Talbert3rd gradecaboyd@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Deanna WiederholtCounselordwiederholt@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Nicole ThogmartinPrincipalnthogmartin@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Amanda DurbinSpecial Educationadurbin@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Vicki FranceSpecial Educationvfrance@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Kristen MarbleParaprofessionalkmarble@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Kylie CameronParaprofessionalkcameron@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Monica RileyLibrary Aide/Paraprofessionalmriley@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Caralyn WilliamsParaprofessional ECSEcwilliams@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Barbara IrbyFood Service Account Manager Paraprofessionalbirby@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Deanna SwalleyParents As Teachers Coordinatordswalley@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Terrie FeidenSecretarytfeiden@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Jennifer AdkisonElementary Computersjadkison@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Tina HerringSTEM/Title Maththerring@gallatin.k12.mo.us