Elementary Staff

Jenny YoutseyPreschooljyoutsey@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Shannon McBroomKindergartensmcbroom@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Susan AllenKindergartensallen@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Abby WilsonKindergartenawilson@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Crystal Pash1st Gradecpash@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Sydney Elbert1st Gradeselbert@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Tracy Burke1st Gradetburke@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Jennifer Adkison2nd Gradejadkison@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Tyna Morrison2nd Gradetmorrison@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Courtenay Treece2nd Gradectreece@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Carly Boyd3rd gradecaboyd@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Casey Sweatman3rd gradecsweatman@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Kelsey Peterson3rd Gradekpeterson@gallatin.k12.mo.us
April Fenimore4th Gradeafenimore@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Allie Dolan4th Grade adolan@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Debbie CrossEarly Childhood Special Educationdcross@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Amanda DurbinSpecial Educationadurbin@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Robin EstenbaumSpecial Educationrestenbaum@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Tina HerringGifted Coordinatortherring@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Sheryl WarrenMusicswarren@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Cindy BolesElementary Computerscboles@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Zach MorrisonPhysical Educationzmorrison@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Debra SweatmanTitle I Readingdsweatman@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Lena Ishmael Title I Reading lishmael@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Julie RainsTitle Mathjrains@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Mandi HemrySpeechmhemry@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Shonna MorrisonElementary Counselorsmorrison@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Nicole ThogmartinPrincipalnthogmartin@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Amanda HarperParaprofessional ECSEaharper@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Kristen MarbleParaprofessionalkmarble@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Kylie CameronParaprofessionalkcameron@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Monica RileyLibrary Aide/Paraprofessionalmriley@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Caralyn WilliamsParaprofessional ECSEcwilliams@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Deanna SwalleyParents As Teachers Coordinatordswalley@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Jennifer RedmanParaprofessional Preschooljredman@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Terrie FeidenSecretarytfeiden@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Barbara IrbyFood Service Account Manager Paraprofessionalbirby@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Shelly SalisburyTeacher's Aidessalisbury@gallatin.k12.mo.us