Elementary Staff

Nicole ThogmartinPrincipalnthogmartin@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Deanna WiederholtCounselordwiederholt@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Terrie FeidenSecretarytfeiden@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Deanna SwalleySecretaryParents As Teachers Coordinatordswalley@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Jenny YoutseyPreschooljyoutsey@gallatin.k12.mo.us

Lucinda KeeblerParaprofessional PKhboyd@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Debbie CrossECSE PKdcross@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Caralyn WilliamsParaprofessional ECSEcwilliams@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Kelsey PetersonKindergartenkpeterson@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Tracy BurkeKindergartentburke@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Abby WilsonKindergartenawilson@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Crystal Hamilton1st Gradecpash@gallatin.k12.mo.us

Lacey Boone1st Gradelboone@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Kayliss Evans Livengood1st gradekevans@gallatin.k12.mo.us

Sheri Croy2nd Gradescroy@gallatin.k12.mo.us

Sariah Williams2nd Gradeswilliams@gallatin.k12.mo.us

Hailey Boyd2nd gradehboyd@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Amanda Harper3rd Gradeaharper@gallatin.k12.mo.us

Cru Taff3rd Gradectaff@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Jessica DeVaul4th Gradejdevaul@gallatin.k12.mo.us
April Fenimore4th Gradeafenimore@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Lena IshmaelSpecial Educationlishmael@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Courtenay TreeceSpecial Educationctreece@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Vicki FranceSpecial Educationvfrance@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Julie RainsTitlejrains@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Mandi HemrySpeechmhemry@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Jennifer AdkisonElementary Computersjadkison@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Tina HerringSTEM/Title Maththerring@gallatin.k12.mo.us

Nichole GregornikLibrary Aide/Paraprofessionalngregornik@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Garrett PetersonMusic/Choirgpeterson@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Tina HerringSTEM/Title Maththerring@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Nikki BerryParaprofessionalnberry@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Martha GunzenhauserParaprofessionalmgunzenhauser@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Kylie CameronParaprofessionalkcameron@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Shelley ElbertParaprofessionalselbert@gallatin.k12.mo.us

Maggie FarrellParaprofessionallfarrell@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Shelly SalisburyParaprofessionalssalisbury@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Barbara IrbyFood Service Account Manager Paraprofessionalbirby@gallatin.k12.mo.us