Elementary Staff

Nicole ThogmartinPrincipalnthogmartin@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Deanna WiederholtCounselordwiederholt@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Terrie FeidenSecretarytfeiden@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Deanna SwalleySecretaryParents As Teachers Coordinatordswalley@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Jenny YoutseyPreschooljyoutsey@gallatin.k12.mo.us

Lucinda KeeblerParaprofessional PKlkeebler@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Debbie CrossECSE PKdcross@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Caralyn WilliamsParaprofessional ECSEcwilliams@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Kelsey PetersonKindergartenkpeterson@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Tracy BurkeKindergartentburke@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Abby WilsonKindergartenawilson@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Crystal Hamilton1st Gradechamilton@gallatin.k12.mo.us

Aubrey Feiden1st Gradeafeiden@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Kayliss Evans Livengood1st gradeklivengood@gallatin.k12.mo.us

Kelsey Freeman2nd Gradekfreeman@gallatin.k12.mo.us

Susan McFee2nd Gradesmcfee@gallatin.k12.mo.us

Teri Robinson2nd gradetrobinson@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Amanda Harper3rd Gradeaharper@gallatin.k12.mo.us

Gretchen Brashear3rd Gradegbrashear@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Jessica DeVaul4th Gradejdevaul@gallatin.k12.mo.us
April Fenimore4th Gradeafenimore@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Emily PerrySpecial Educationeperry@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Lena IshmaelSpecial Educationlishmael@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Monica FawsonSpecial Educationmfawson@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Jennifer AdkisonElementary Computersjadkison@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Tina HerringSTEM/Title Maththerring@gallatin.k12.mo.us

Nikki BerryLibrary Aidenberry@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Garrett PetersonMusic/Choirgpeterson@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Tina HerringSTEM/Title Maththerring@gallatin.k12.mo.us

Martha GunzenhauserParaprofessionalmgunzenhauser@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Kylie CameronParaprofessionalkcameron@gallatin.k12.mo.us

Paraprofessional@gallatin.k12.mo.us

Maggie FarrellParaprofessionalmfarrell@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Shelly SalisburyParaprofessionalssalisbury@gallatin.k12.mo.us
Barbara IrbyFood Service Account Manager Paraprofessionalbirby@gallatin.k12.mo.us