Board of Education

Board of Education

Mr. Jeff Donovan (President)

Mr. Trent Dowell(Vice-President)

Mr. Tim Bradford

Mrs. Anita Riley

Mrs. Pam Critten

Mr. Jesse Bird

Mrs. Amy Heldenbrand

Lesli Lin, Treasurer of the Board of Education

Vicki Corwin, Secretary of the Board of Education

(From Left to Right) Pam Critten, Tim Bradford, Trent Dowell, Jesse Bird, Amy Heldenbrand, Anita Riley

Board Minutes Budgets and Bills

Gallatin R-V is a participating member of the Missouri School Boards’ Association (MSBA) which is a private, not-for profit organization that exists to help local school boards succeed. MSBA serves as the unified voice of school board members throughout the state and provides board member training, comprehensive policy support, legal assistance, superintendent search guidance, and other services designed to allow school boards to put maximum resources in the classroom. MSBA’s Center for Education Safety is the only organization in Missouri supporting school safety and security.

School boards remain an essential institution to ensure that local communities are connected to their public schools. MSBA is the only organization in Missouri established by and governed by local school board members.